Boyfriends?

What would you do if you found out that the guy you have a crush on fancied your best friend?
Yeah, that’s what I found out yesterday. What’s the big deal about boyfriends anyway? I don’t get it. Sure it would be nice to have somebody but I’m not going to base my whole life around it. I had a conversation with one of my best friends the other day. ( she has a boyfriend) and to cut a long story short she is forever going on about how me and my other best friend need to get boyfriends. It might sound geeky but I’d rather be thinking about my GCSE’s at the moment not worrying what ‘frank’ is doing with ‘sally’ or any other trivial gossip. That’s just how I feel. But who knows what will happen. 🙂 I hope you enjoyed and keep reading

Leave a Reply

