Stress

So today I had my first GCSE test. It was in English and it was about 7.5% of my final grade which doesn’t sound like a lot but it is in a way. I was stressing out about it so much but it doesn’t help at all. I was so scared. I didn’t dare look anywhere but straight ahead and at my paper. I didn’t mind looking in front of me as the guy I have a small crush on was sitting right at the front of my row of tables. But that’s a different story for another day. Anyway my point is I was completely fine so if you ever have a test in life or you ever find yourself in a stressful situation don’t worry just take a deep breath and smile…it won’t kill you 🙂

Leave a Reply

