New experiences

I can’t believe I have just finished my first ever GCSE. I finished 25 minuets early so I had a lot of time to think. What I was thinking was that in life you experience a lot of new things. Like walking and talking for the first time, learning to ride a bike, your first boyfriend and kiss 🙂 and your first GCSE is quite big in my life at the moment. It makes me realise that I’m not a little girl any more I’m growing up and things are going to get a lot harder in life. That scares me but I know that whatever I go through in life, I won’t be there alone. My family and friends ( the most important people in my life) have and will always be there when I need them and that means so much to me. One thing I’m looking forward to at the minuet is my baby niece to start walking. She’s nearly 4 months old now and she’s the most beautiful baby in the world ( to me anyway ) :)there will always be someone there in your darkest hour to pull you back towards the light. So smile, it won’t hurt you 🙂

20121004-202840.jpg

20121004-202903.jpg

3 thoughts on “New experiences

Leave a Reply

