Homework

Hey sorry i haven’t posted for a bit I’ve had too much to do. I just don’t get it. We spend 6 hours at school doing work and then when we get home we can’t just relax, we have to do another hour of work! Are teacher trying to make us have no social life or just trying to exhaust us even more? I’ve been so tired recently and as a result have been to lazy to do home work. That’s my problem, I’m sure loads of other teenagers do it too. I always tell myself that I’ll do it tomorrow. But tomorrow never comes. So in the end you’ve got a massive pile of homework, it’s the weekend, you just want to sleep…but you can’t, because you have to keep up with your ‘busy’ social life 😉 so in the end you should of just done the work when you got given it. That’s what I’m going to try and do. But to be honest I’m a teenager, living life on the edge 😉 so smile, it won’t hurt you 🙂

20121010-211436.jpg

Leave a Reply

