My dream

Sorry I haven’t blogged in what seems to me like forever. Ive had so much to write about but I just haven’t had enough time to write. I hope this will be a short blog but they never are πŸ™‚ okay so Saturday night I had this dream. In my dream I was going out with this guy. He was quite cute, really tall and had curly brown hair. I woke up feeling happy ( good dreams always make me happy) then on monday I go to school and who do I see? The exact same guy from my dream! Just to get this straight I do not have any classes with him, I haven’t even seen him around school so I’ve never spoken to him in my life. I have no clue why I had this dream about a complete stranger but it was so weird. I don’t even know who he is. End of :/ if you have any ideas about this please comment πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

