Teenage boys

If you read my last post then you know that on Monday I went to Alton towers. You will also know that while I was there me and my best friend got ‘chatted up’

Okay it was getting dark so me and my taken best friend where heading back towards air and nemesis so we could ride in the dark when about 7 maybe 8 boys came up to us. I think there was about 3 of them that actually talked to us but anyway. One of them introduced himself and said his name was zebade. He then asked my friend for her number. We chatted to them for a while and then we went to air. They seemed alright and we was getting along okay until the randomly started to chat up some other girls that were way out of their league. 1. The boys were in year 9. And 2. The new girls they were talking to were like 16. What goes on inside boys heads?! One second they were flirting with us and the next they were dribbling over someone new? Seriously? Mehh at least we didn’t have to walk back to the entrance by ourselves šŸ™‚ smile it won’t hurt you! šŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Teenage boys

Leave a Reply

