Well…

Hey there guys. So I’ve got lots to write about and I’m finally writing again. Sorry for the break but I’ve just go back off of Holliday. I say I’ve just got back but really I’ve been back for a couple of weeks.

So, my first taken best friend and her family took me on holiday with them for her mums 40th birthday. It was so kind of them to do that and i am so grateful for their kindness. πŸ™‚ we went to centre parcs for a week Monday to friday. Let me just say. It’s at the top of my best weeks of my life ( yes maybe I do have a list of my favourite weeks :P) It was so amazing. I would go back to our cabin every night feeling tired and achey. We went bowling the first night and swimming, rock climbing the second night and I don’t remember the order but we did badminton an roller skating too! As well as swimming every day of the Holliday. While I was there her youngest sister. (she’s autistic) decided to pour a whole glass of pepsi in my converse. I was not happy but I must admit it was funny. πŸ™‚ I guess that’s it πŸ™‚ so smile… It won’t hurt you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

