Time ticks on

Wow… Just realised that I’ve been reading for three hours straight. I didn’t even realise. That’s my problem. ( one of many) I get side tracked, like when I’m reading I get sucked into a parallel universe where it’s just me and the characters in the book. Geeky right? but I am a geek, but I wouldn’t change for anyone. Just incase your wondering I’m not a greasy, spotty teenager with braces and glasses. ( actually I do have braces…and wear glasses sometimes) but I’m quite normal…well I can’t lie there I’m not normal at all but I’m rambling. My point is ( wow I say this a lot) don’t let your time tick away. Life is too short for a lot of things, so don’t sit at your computer for hours on end staring at nothing, go outside! even if it’s raining, a walk in the rain is so relaxing…or is it just me? Smile…it won’t hurt you. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Time ticks on

Leave a Reply

