Too tired to think of a title.

Hey, really busy today but it’s funny that I can still find time to do this. (blog) so this is pretty much my life at the moment. I’m currently writing a short story. ( thanks to my single best friend for encouraging me to stop being lazy and write)

As I said in my new years post I’m trying to try harder with this blog an put more effort I’m so here it is. πŸ™‚

and I’ve been revising English all weekend for a test on Tuesday. Do you know how hard it is to memorise pretty much a whole essay?! Well it’s pretty hard.

But I’m still smiling even though stuff that has happened recently ( will blog about this soon :/ just been really busy and I know what I want to say but I can’t really organise my thoughts into a post 😦 ) <— that will all become clear soon I promise. Smile…it won't hurt you. πŸ™‚

20130303-182625.jpg

Leave a Reply

