June

Well,well, well. June already? I just bet you can’t wait to hear what I’m gonna do this month can you?… Oh you can.. oh well that’s fine I’m gonna tell you anyway!! 🙂 this month I feel like I’ve been neglecting this blog so I am going to put a lot ( maybe a lot) more effort in to my posts. I cant wait to see what utter randomness my brain can think up 😉

Last month I was writing my list of 100. I ended up writing 55 different things 🙂 thats over half so I guess that’s good! 🙂 that’s about it, see you soon and smile…it won’t hurt you!

P.S *whispers* hey if you want to know about my list of 100 let me know so I don’t ramble on for nothing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

