August

It’s august and unless you don’t read my pathetic little blog that means a new monthly resolution. *cheers from audience*

Last month I was (supposed to be) walking my dog…I explained in my previous post that I have a Job now so if it makes up for it I’ve been walking many dogs, none of which mine but still πŸ˜›

This month as I am a (social reject, socially challenged, outcast, have social anxiety…all by choice :/ well kinda) shy person πŸ™‚ I will try to be more outgoing and get of the house as much as I can πŸ™‚

That’s all I have…smile πŸ™‚ it won’t hurt you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

