Guess who’s back!

Hello there 🙂 tis Christmas in 3 days!!!! Yes I am excited 🙂 …very. But this post is not about Christmas.

I don’t know whether you remember or not but earlier this year I blogged about that hilariously awkward situation with the very attractive relative of my next door neighbours. Well…HE’S BACK!!

How weird is it that out of all of the ideas about posts (there are tons…well at least two I can think about) that are floating about in my head, it was a hot guy turning up that would give me inspiration for a new post (so to my bestie, thank him 😉 now you have a new post to read 😛 probably not what you expected)

The hot guy is back…lets see what happens, maybe it will be a very merry Christmas!

Smile…it won’t hurt you! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Guess who’s back!

Leave a Reply

