*insert post title here*

Okay so this is the 4th or 5th time I’ve gone to write a new post… But this one I will finish and post!!!

What’s been happening you may be thinking (most likely not but shh!)

Well exams are quickly approaching and I really need to start revising strictly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

So I thought blogging about it would help me become more focused.

Side not that doesn’t fit in at all and I should have put this at the start but shhh I’m tired. I have been thinking about this blog every day (no lie!) but I just have no motivation to write despite picking up my phone/ iPod many times.

Okay so to become more motivated and strict I have had an idea of a rough ‘plan of action’

1. I will start revising for an hour daily after school no matter what!

2. I will start doing yoga/meditation before I sleep so that I am calm and keep my stress levels to a minimum in preparation for my exams.

3. I will start going to bed earlier so that I have enough sleep so I am not tired when I come to revise at the end of the day.

4. I will start forcing myself to blog weekly yes weekly because I started this blog for a reason and I’m not going to give up on it no matter what ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay I’m going to go now but ill see you soon!

Smile…it won’t hurt you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

