That’s it?

Hey there again, funny meeting you here again šŸ™‚ soooo…that’s it. My high school years. over!? yup šŸ™‚ I’m not even sad… Is that strange? I mean I’m going back to the same school (hopefully) to study A-levels but most of my friends are moving schools *sigh* :/

Aghh okay so I suppose I should apologise for the lack of posts yet again but valid excuse! Yeah I know I’m surprised too, I’ve had my GCSE’s recently, actually there still happening šŸ˜¦ I’ve done 7 so far which are both of my geography, both history, all of my English literature and half of my biology šŸ™‚ still have maths, biology, chemistry an physics left along with my English language re-sit šŸ˜¦ mergghh oh we’ll will be worth it in the end šŸ™‚ I think that’s it so far, I’m on study leave now and so I will have lots of free time to post on here šŸ™‚

Smile…it won’t hurt you šŸ™‚

P.s I’m sorry about my earlier post…*facepalm* I was terribly bored šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

