A mile a minute

A mile a minute…that’s how my head feel at the moment. So many thoughts whizzing around my head.

“my thoughts are stars i cannot fathom into constellations”

That is a quote from one of my favorite books ‘the fault in our stars’ by the wonderful John Green(side note as it just so happens i am currently re-reading that right now and also the movie adaptation comes out next month :’) woo!) seems oddly fitting at this point in time.

My head just refuses to shut up. It is normally about this time that i put in my headphones and blast loud ‘shouty’ songs until 1. my brain gives in, 2. i get a headache and forget what i was thinking or 3. i fall asleep. But i feel as though i should listen for once, appease the voices and face what keeps haunting me.

Woah…i sound more messed up than normal…:/

Nahh, ill probably just put my head phones in.

Smile…it wont hurt you 🙂

Leave a Reply

