Exciting yet infuriating times

Ahh!! 🙂 okay so about a year ago i had a bet with my dad about a grade i was gonna get on a test.

If i got above a B then my dad would buy me a new PC but if i didn’t then id have to give him a foot massage (yuck! 😦 )

I got an A.

So a year later this baby arrives!! But all i can do is stare at the box until my dad gets home from work 😦 its 10…he wont get back till like 4 or 5 😦

Ive got my physics exam today! Yay!… Not! Haha but im feeling ready for it ive revised quite a lot. Wish me luck 🙂

Smile…it wont hurt you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

