Results day!

Tomorrow on the 21st of August 2014, I will be getting my GCSE results.

Eeeek!

Slightly worried but what will be, will be. I can’t change anything now. I really need B’s in all three sciences and maths. If I get them then I will be very happy as it will mean ill be able to study them at A-level.

Okay I’m going to sleep now. Ill post tomorrow to keep you all up to date on what’s going on 🙂

Good luck to everyone getting their results tomorrow, I’m sure you’ll do great!

Smile…it won’t hurt you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

