Day 1

Hello there stranger, I’ve got a treat for you!

I have just stumbled upon a 30-day challenge. Its meant to be for journalling but I have decided to adapt it slightly to fit in with this blog. 🙂 So for the next 30 (yes 3 0!!) days I will post…every.day!! 🙂 Exciting or what?! (yes is the only acceptable answer! 😉 )

So day one is: Your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is.

I am currently single and I don’t really see that changing any time soon. I’ve been single for about three years? Yup 🙂 I’m pretty happy being single, especially at this time in my life, I feel like I have no time to do all my work as it is so gosh knows what id do if I had a boyfriend. Everything happens for a reason right?

That was pretty short but at least its a post a day 😉

Smile…you get to read this every day!!! ;))

Leave a Reply

