Day 3

So I forgot to post yesterday as it was kinda hectic. My dad had to take my sister to a hospital appointment so me and my mum looked after my niece. (She’s two and a little madam :3 ) here is my post from yesterday…don’t hate me πŸ˜‰

Your views on drugs and alcohol.

I have tried alcohol on a few occasions but for the most part I don’t see the point. I don’t really like the taste (apart from rum and coke πŸ™‚ ) and I think it’s stupid to go out and drink to the point that you are either completely unaware of your actions or ‘paralytic’ throwing up in a bath tub. It’s literally poison guys!! “Yay! Lets all go drink some bleach! It will be really fun!” But will it really? No. So why drink alcohol? I am not however against people who drink, it is your own life and whatever you choose to to with it it up to you. πŸ™‚ the same goes for drugs really. There’s no point in throwing your life away for one moment of “fun”

Tadaaa! See I can still post daily πŸ˜‰
Smile…it won’t hurt you, but drugs and alcohol will! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

