Day 6

write 30 interesting facts about yourself.
1. I am a girl πŸ˜‰ incase you hadn’t noticed.
2. I live with my mum and step dad. Although my step dad is more like a real dad than my biological father.
3. I have a brother and a sister. They are both older than me, but I don’t really see my brother anymore.
4. I am a Scorpio.
5. I love to read books, last time I counted I had just under 100 books.
6. I have curly hair but I wish it was curlier.
7. I now go to college and study English language and literature combined, physics, biology and chemistry.
8. I am sat at college now writing this.
9. There’s this guy that I don’t think I’ve ever stopped liking. I used to imagine that we were gonna get together one day and live happily ever after. Sometimes when thinking about the future I still imagine him there.
10. I have never dyed my hair.
11. The only piercings I have is my ears. I don’t want anymore either.
12. Black is my favourite nail polish colour.
13. My favourite number is 16 which just so happen to be my birthday and the house number of my first home.
14. I 100% prefer Pepsi over Coke.
15. My favourite sweets are Gummy Bears :3
16. I’m often scared that my friends will leave me.
17. I went to Sunday school when I was little and had a best friend. I can’t remember his name 😦
18. My closest friends know how crazy/weird I am but still accept me, which makes them awesome people πŸ™‚
19. My favourite book is The Host. But I also love Looking for Alaska and the Rosie project.
20. I have never left the UK.
21. Autumn and winter are my favourite months.
22. I would love to someday write a book and have it published.
23. I really want to be a veterinary surgeon, it’s all I’ve wanted for as long as I can remember.
24. In the past I’ve often been drawn to guys with weird quirks. E.g speech impediments or slight deformities. I have no idea why but I just find them attractive.
25. I haven’t spoken to my childhood best friend for 3 years an I really miss her.
26. My middle name is Rose and I love it!
27. I am supposed to be doing physics homework right now. ( I am we’ll aware some of these are not to do with me or interesting but shh πŸ˜‰ )
28. I make wishes frequently. I am a strong believer in wishes and some of my wishes have came true πŸ™‚
29. I’m right handed an left handed people kind of freak me out sometimes. No offence! πŸ™‚ my besties left handed and he rocks πŸ™‚
30. I’m skipping college on Friday to go to Alton towers πŸ˜‰

Smile…it won’t hurt you πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Day 6

Leave a Reply

