Girl on a mission

Blah blah blah…hey there πŸ˜‰

My stats page has just notified me that it has been 3 months since my last post on the little blog of mine. Too long for my liking πŸ™‚ Now this time I’m not here with any empty promises but I’ve realised that there’s 96 of you loyal/random people out there that decided that for some unknown reason you wanted to see more of my writing so I’m coming for you! πŸ˜‰

Now I should explain what I mean by that πŸ™‚ When I first started this blog, for every single person that subscribed to it IΒ took the time to look at your stuff. Time moved on, life got busy (not an excuse!) and I began neglecting this project and this community. I’ve realised I’ve lost and am losing too many things in my life to let this be another thing that slips. So hopefully this is the last time I take you for granted and type these words.

I’m back.

Whether that is for solely this post or for another run at writing.

I plan on working through the long list of you guys to look over your stuff and give a moment of my time back to you guys in payment for the time you’ve spent on mine.

Watch out πŸ˜‰

Smile…it wont hurt you πŸ™‚

Leave a comment