Woah…that was unexpected

So I finally updated this!!! Told you I’d get there eventually! 😉

A day in the life of a teen

Hey there strangers! 🙂 I’m back. So the other week/ a couple of weeks ago I was checking my emails when one popped up. It was one of my favourite blogs My adventure of life in the email was his latest post. I began to read it and I was enjoying it. It was about how a fellow blogger had ‘presented’ him with a blogging award. The blogging award is called the libster award. It’s an award that bloggers pass on to kinda ‘raise awareness’ to less known/popular blogs. So I was reading and then I saw the name of this blog…my blog?!? Wait what?! Someone reads my blog? Wait no.. Someone thinks it’s worth an award?!? NOWAY!!! 😀 i cannot explain how shocked, surprised, grateful and happy I was. So thank you so so so very much.

Now here comes the embarrassing part. Now normally when you receive a…

View original post 727 more words

One thought on “Woah…that was unexpected

Leave a Reply

